Moj novi prijatelj …

… se nam je danes pridružil tule na blogu gor (desno zgoraj) ;)  in veselo bo skakljal medtem ko boste vi prebirali moje zapise :D

Published in: on april 12, 2008 at 2:28 popoldan  Comments (15)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://easyriderka.wordpress.com/2008/04/12/moj-novi-prijatelj/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

15 KomentarjevKomentiraj

  1. glede na dezevno, zaspano vreme je mali kar dober, ker vztraja pri rekreaciji!

  2. O ja… ima energije za 3 ;)

  3. This page certainly has all of the information
    and facts I needed about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  4. Hello mates, its enormous piece of writing about teachingand completely explained, keep it up
    all the time.

  5. Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I
    ended up losing months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to stop
    hackers?

  6. Good day! This is my first comment here so I
    just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I truly
    enjoy reading your articles. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics?
    Thanks a lot!

  7. Thanks for finally writing about >Moj novi prijatelj
    | Easy_Riderka – get your motor running <Liked it!

  8. I used to be recommended this web site by means of my cousin.

    I’m no longer certain whether or not this post is written via him as nobody else know such distinctive about my problem. You’re amazing!
    Thanks!

  9. If some one wants expert view concerning blogging then i recommend him/her to pay a visit this web site, Keep up the pleasant job.

  10. Somebody necessarily help to make severely posts I’d state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and up to now? I surprised with the research you made to make this actual post incredible. Wonderful process!

  11. I delight in, lead to I found just what I was looking for.
    You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man.
    Have a nice day. Bye

  12. Wow, awesome blog structure! How long have you ever been running a blog for?
    you make running a blog look easy. The full look of your web site is excellent, let alone the content!

  13. Your style is unіque compared to othеr folks I haѵe read stuff from.

    I apρreciate you for postіng when you have the oppоrtunіty, Guess I will just bookmark this
    web site.

  14. It becomes the representation of the organization or brand.
    If you are a newly formed enterprise looking to
    get your services promoted, get an attractive logo designed
    right now. In some cases you will charge by the hour directly.

  15. I’m more than happy to find this website. I want to to thank you for ones time due to this wonderful read!!
    I definitely liked every part of it and i also have you saved to fav to look at new
    information on your website.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 193 other followers

