Hancock

Mal za smejat in pa dobri efekti.

Super izbor igralcev.

Se je v kinu kr fajn poznal da so počitnice in da tudi ob torkih folk hodi v kino.

Published in: on julij 15, 2008 at 6:00 popoldan  Comments (31)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://easyriderka.wordpress.com/2008/07/15/hancock/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

31 KomentarjevKomentiraj

  1. Aham dober film. Gledala včeri. Par scen je res dobrih – tko za nasmejat. Na koncu, tam k “beži” iz bolnice se mi je pa mal zasmilu :(
    “kreten” ane? :D

  2. @tamara: ja na konc je bil pravi butl da je šel :)

  3. Ma ni bil butl da je šel… drugač bi oba umrla. Men je blo kr mal žalostn tist.

  4. @Tamara: ja ok. :) Sam jst bi raj vidla da on ostane. Ma sej bo drugi del ziher, ne :)

  5. It’s going to be ending of mine day, however before ending I am reading this enormous
    paragraph to improve my know-how.

  6. I want to to thank you for this great read!!
    I definitely enjoyed every bit of it. I have you bookmarked to check out new things you
    post…

  7. It’s actually a great and helpful piece of information.
    I’m satisfied that you just shared this useful information with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  8. Thankfulness to my father who stated to me concerning this web site, this blog is really awesome.

  9. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as
    long as I provide credit and sources back to your website?

    My blog site is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would
    truly benefit from some of the information you provide here.

    Please let me know if this ok with you. Many thanks!

  10. Pretty ѕection of content. Ι just stumbled սpon your web site and in accession capital tо assert that I acquire iո
    facct enjoyed account үօur blog posts. Anywaү I’ll be
    subscribing tօ your feeds аոd even I achievement үou
    access consistently fast.

  11. Mice don’t require normal visits to the veterinarian.
    This operated on a rubber ball movement mechanism operating the directions of the mouse pointer.
    Then, move the mouse while holding down the left click
    segment of the mouse.

  12. I bet with one armored sleeve on to protect my ahead arm.
    The landmark of this game occurred in 1981 wherein three
    close friends played “Capture the Flag” utilizing tree marking marker.
    Most paintball markers use carbon dioxide because
    it is a lot cheaper even though nitrogen or high pressure air is a lot better than carbon dioxide.

  13. The gratitude of every home in our Island, in our Empire, and indeed throughout the world, except in the
    abodes of the guilty, goes out to the Bitish airmen who, undaunted by odds, unwearied in their constant
    challenge and mortal danger, are turning the tide of the world war by their prowess and by their devotion.
    Never in the fiwld of uman conflict was so much owed by so many to so few.

    All hearts go out to the fighter pilots, whose brilliant actions we see with oour own eyes
    day after day; but we must never forget that all the time, night after night, month after month, our bomber squadrons travel far intro Germany, fin their
    targets in the darkness by the highest navigational skill,
    aim their attacks, often under the heaviest fire, often with serious loss, with
    deliberate careful discrimination, and inflict sshattering
    blows upon the whole of the technical and war-making structure of the Nazi power.
    On no part of the Royal Airr Force does the weight of the war fall more heavily than
    on the daylight bombers who will play an invaluable part iin the case of invasion and whose unflincing zeal it has been necessary in the meanwhile on numerous occasions to restrain.

    We are able to verify the results of bombing military targets in Germany, not only by reports which reach us through many sources,
    but also, of course, by photography. I have no hesitation in saying that this process
    of bombing the military industries and communications of Germany and the air bases and storage
    depots from which we are attacked, which process
    will conhtinue upon an ever-increasing scale unttil the end of thee
    war, and may in another year attain dimensions hitherto undreamed of, affords one at least of the most certain,
    if not the shortest of all the roads to victory.

    Even if the Nazi legions stood triumphant on the Black Sea, or indeed upon the Caspian,
    even if Hitler was at the gates of India, iit would profit him nothing if at the same time the entire
    econmic and scientific apparatus of German war power lay shattered and pulverised at home.

  14. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are
    just extremely excellent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in
    which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise.
    I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful site.

  15. Fastidious answer back in return of this question with genuine arguments
    and telling all concerning that.

  16. Very nice post. I certainly appreciate this site. Continue the
    good work!

  17. It’s an amazing article for all the internet users; they will obtain benefit from it I am sure.

  18. I just like the helpful info you provide for your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and take a look at again
    right here frequently. I’m relatively certain I’ll be informed lots of new stuff right right here!

    Good luck for the next!

  19. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you could be
    a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back sometime soon.
    I want to encourage one to continue your great work,
    have a nice holiday weekend!

  20. I agree with this (although I believe a few
    come very close,) however, I do think some Linux distributions are
    leaps and bounds ahead of others in certain
    areas that we can classify. Get the added
    power you crave with our bolt on supercharger systems. This can be compared to
    first learning to drive a car.

  21. Hello i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere, when i read this
    piece of writing i thought i could also create comment due to this brilliant paragraph.

  22. The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it
    can survive a thirty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My
    iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it
    with someone!

  23. I am no longer certain where you are getting your information, but good topic.
    I must spend some time learning much more or figuring out more.
    Thank you for fantastic info I was on the lookout for
    this info for my mission.

  24. And within the course of these analysis, it emerges that all dollar spent in the pursuit associated with an online
    degree is planning to increase one’s lifetime earnings
    repeatedly fold. An HVAC repair company is most often started by
    way of a technician who has learned the trade through previous employment.
    The business degree raises one’s social standing: in simple terms,
    it opens to suit your needs doors that would have otherwise remained closed to you.

  25. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple,
    yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal.
    I must say you’ve done a very good job with this. Also, the blog loads very fast for me on Firefox.
    Outstanding Blog!

  26. they’re the starchy french fried potatoes, canned fruits soaked in syrup and preservatives,
    or an iceberg lettuce salad. Its leaves are withered and
    steamed, not fermented like black and oolong teas — green tea’s unique catechins,
    especially EGCG, which may be able to obliterate cancer cells
    without disturbing neighboring tissues. Omega 3′s are most prevalent in fatty, cold-water fish.

  27. It is quite hard to calorie count and fat count everything that we eat these days but being vigilant and aware of the amount of
    food that you eat for each meal is very necessary in helping you to
    prevent snoring. If a person has this condition, these natural
    remedies may not be as effective. Finally, people who breathe through the mouth have a
    tendency to snore while they sleep.

  28. Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was
    super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your
    blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing.

    Do you have any tips for first-time blog writers?
    I’d certainly appreciate it.

  29. It’s actually a nice and useful piece of info.
    I am satisfied that you shared this useful information with us.
    Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  30. I guess we don’t pull our own teeth these days,
    so it stands to reason that we wouldn’t prepare our own legal documents and try to present a case on our own. After an accident it can feel as if your life
    has changed. If you are sure and you have made up your mind
    that you are going to plead not guilty but the lawyer has their
    mind set on a plea bargain, that is not the right lawyer to handle your case.

  31. Hi ther would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m going to starft my own blog in the near future but
    I’m having a hard ttime making a ddecision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I askk is because your layout seems different then most blogss and I’mlooking for something unique.
    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 193 other followers

