Mal za hec

Tole sem dobila po mailu in se odločla da to pravljico oz. zgodbico delim z vami.

F`žou, f`žou… 🙂 Hecno.

Mal za sprostitev. Piščalka mi je všeč. Tak za spočit😉

CITIRAM MAIL:

p.s.1: Če poznaš koga s televizije, ki bi morda želel začiniti svoj program s tem izdelkom, prosim obvesti.
p.s.2: Pošiljanje tega pisma prijateljem je zaželeno, ni pa obvezno.
p.s.3: Če kdo želi dobivati direktna obvestila o koncertih oz. drugih dogodkih povezanih z La’Vers’ naj piše mail na lavers.music@gmail.com

Vse dobro.

LAVERS PAGE

Published in: on februar 20, 2008 at 6:21 am  Comments (9)  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://easyriderka.wordpress.com/2008/02/20/mal-za-hec/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 KomentarjevKomentiraj

  1. muzka sploh ni slaba in vokal!

  2. Ja tak luškano hecn komad😉

  3. Ta dva sta bila na Švicu mikrofona.

  4. @Robi: Thenks za link, sem pogledala😉

  5. Uživajte vsi skupi. Zato smo tu. :)))

  6. My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different web address and thought
    I might check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you.
    Look forward to looking at your web page again.

  7. I believe what you composed made a lot of sense. But, consider
    this, what if you were to create a killer title? I am not suggesting your content isn’t good,
    however what if you added something to maybe grab people’s attention? I mean Mal za hec | Easy_Riderka – get your motor running is kinda boring.
    You ought to glance at Yahoo’s home page and note how
    they create news titles to get viewers interested.

    You might add a related video or a pic or two to grab people interested about what you’ve written. Just my opinion, it could make your blog a little livelier.

  8. I stumbled onto V brakes 4 years in the past however
    not necessarily for the perfect cause which must be the stopping power.

  9. Hey there, You’ve done an excellent job. I will definitely digg
    it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m confident they’ll
    be benefited from this web site.


Leave a Reply

