Meni trenutno najljubša dva…

… komada sta:

Nuška Drašček in RattleSnake – Hvala

Tabu – pesek in dotik

KLIK ZA POSLUŠANJE

Published in: on april 14, 2008 at 6:21 popoldan  Comments (4)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://easyriderka.wordpress.com/2008/04/14/meni-trenutno-najljubsa-dva/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 KomentarjevKomentiraj

  1. Meni je pa že nekaj časa Eva Moškon – Ljubim se. Tu jo lahko vidiš in poslušaš: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62hCPpc2bTE&feature=related

  2. Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.

    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe
    guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa? My site goes over a lot of the same
    topics as yours and I believe we could greatly
    benefit from each other. If you’re interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

  3. Hi there, I discovered your blog by way of Google while searching for a
    related subject, your web site got here up, it appears good.
    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply turned into aware of your weblog through Google, and located that it’s really informative.
    I am gonna be careful for brussels. I’ll be grateful
    in case you continue this in future. A lot of people will probably be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!

  4. This piece of writing gives clear idea for the new viewers of blogging, that genuinely how to do blogging and site-building.


Leave a Reply

