4. hepi blzdej Luna

Spet je bilo vreme zelo aprilsko – dež – sonce, dež – sonce,… a ker je bil piknik – rojstni dan naše (zdaj že 4 leta stare) Lune že planiran sma se ob 15h počasi odpravla proti Šentjurju.

Ko sva prišla se je ulilo kot iz škafa, kot da bi midva zraven dež pripeljala. A kot pravi rek, da za vsakim dežjem posije sonce… je bilo tudi tokrat tako in praznovanje se je nadaljevalo v čudovitem soncu.🙂

Hepi femili:

Barbike so IN. Skrbno vpikanje svečk.

Kontrola da bo vse ok prižgano…

in gloobok vdiiiiih:

in izdiiiih:

Tudi ostali so se prijetno zabavli:

Ujeti v akciji:

zadaj za hišo – pasji tobogan uživača Lina:

Haasaaaa, … arigato:

Come to me… (if you dare)

Iiiiiaaaaaaassaaaa:

😉

mal smo se mučkali:

Jooo, kok sm jst utrujen:

Published in: on april 27, 2008 at 7:21 popoldan  Comments (19)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://easyriderka.wordpress.com/2008/04/27/4-hepi-blzdej-luna/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

19 KomentarjevKomentiraj

  1. zelo lepo praznovanje, vsi ste prav zanimivi Luna kot princeska /tebi lepo pase na kolenih/, pes kot levcek, /tandem G+A sta glavna kot vedno,,,,,torta lepa

  2. @kzt: 😀

  3. ninđa je zakon

  4. @gregac: ninđaki stajl😉

  5. Hello my friend! I wish to say that this article is awesome, great written
    and come with approximately all vital infos. I would like to see more posts like this
    .

  6. Hello, I believe your blog could possibly be having internet browser compatibility problems.
    When I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in Internet Explorer, it has some
    overlapping issues. I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!
    Apart from that, fantastic website!

  7. What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this
    I have discovered It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads.
    I’m hoping to contribute & assist other customers like
    its aided me. Great job.

  8. Even though our Android Smartphones are often equipped with camera apps
    but it won. Titanium enables developers to offer users an immersive user experience on time when it compares to
    traditional native platforms. Share and send unlimited messages, photos, audio clips, videos, current location (GPS) and contacts to all friends, colleagues, family and beloveds.

  9. I’ve been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like
    yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website
    owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever
    before.

  10. owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever. http://abc.com

  11. laguband.com is only a typical site for music getting. Pursuit by the name of the craftsman and structure, or attempt distinctive records. The extent of each MP3 is saw. http://www.laguband.com

  12. When I take a gander at your web journal in Safari, it looks fine on the other hand, if opening in Internet Explorer, it has some covering issues. I just needed to give you a snappy heads up! http://free-mp3-skull.com/

  13. Thanks for mentioning our site, DMusic. We appreciate it tremendously. Keep on supporting independent music. https://mp3juices-free.com

  14. I am really delighted to glance at this webpage posts which consists of plenty of valuable information, thanks for providing
    these kinds of information.

  15. Hi, I trust your online journal could be having web program similarity issues. http://torrenthippo.com

  16. Hi my companion! I wish to say this article is marvelous, incredible composed and accompany roughly all fundamental infos.I might want to see more posts like this.
    Free Antivirus

  17. I trust your online journal could be having web program similarity issues. Coldplay A Head Full Of Dreams Torrent

  18. The primary concern you should do is find either an application or an outcast webpage that offers free versatile MP3 music downloads. http://mp3skull.lol

  19. Play and Download free mp3 music on mp3juices.lol, Now you can get your most cherished music accumulations with best quality songs without of any login.Rihanna Work Ft Drake


Leave a Reply

