Čist nor komad

Tole mi je super komad zadnje dni:

Published in: on junij 18, 2008 at 7:28 popoldan  Comments (17)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://easyriderka.wordpress.com/2008/06/18/cist-nor-komad/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

17 KomentarjevKomentiraj

  1. ql je tale Mrazek😉 Predvsem tekst je tule dost zanimiv.

  2. @UrosG: Ja res ej, ker ko sem ga prvič slišala mi je padel v uho in kr noče ven😆

  3. UU…dober komad. Hvala za ”priporočilo”😉

  4. @Spela: ja, baje je nov,… sam ga kr sučejo velik zdej. Men je tak sproščujoč, luškan komad.

  5. Hi, I do believe this is an excellent blog. I stumbledupon it😉 I’m going to revisit yet again since i have saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.

  6. Using interactive games is a tremendous approach to aid game players to de-stress and
    helps you enjoy your time off. trixbox Pro comes with hardened PBxtra technology (which
    is proprietary), and this is the main feature you pay
    for with trixbox pro. Right since Solid Snake first
    made an appearance on the Original NES console they have been very popular games.

  7. There is apparently a bundle to know about this. I suppose you made certain good
    points in features also.

  8. Sports medicine has proven that your body will respond to physical conditioning regardless of your age.
    Many fishermen leave the lake frustrated while a few get lucky and catch a
    trophy walleye. Members of the non-profit can make signs such as
    ‘learn about this Dodge Viper at 1:00 p.

  9. If you desire to get a good deal from this post then you have to apply these techniques to your won web site.

  10. Its not my first time to pay a visit this site, i am browsing this site dailly and obtain nice data from here everyday.

  11. Add the Verification Code to complete the verification process.
    Ebay Powerseller is a term coined to reward those that move
    a significant amount of money through e – Bay’s hands.
    Do independent research on any suggested service, and stick to
    well known operators.

  12. If you are going for best contents like myself,
    only go to see this web page everyday as it offers
    feature contents, thanks

  13. Great post however I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject?
    I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further.
    Appreciate it!

  14. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources
    back to your weblog? My blog is in the exact same niche as
    yours and my visitors would definitely benefit from a lot of the information you
    present here. Please let me know if this alright with you.
    Appreciate it!

  15. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve visited this blog
    before but after browsing through a few of the posts I realized it’s new to me.

    Regardless, I’m definitely pleased I stumbled upon it and I’ll be book-marking it
    and checking back regularly!

  16. Thanks for any other magnificent post. The place else may just anybody get that kind of info in such an ideal approach of writing?
    I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m at the look for such info.

  17. An intriguing discussion is worth comment. There’s no doubt that that you
    need to publish more on this subject, it might not be a taboo matter but generally
    folks don’t talk about such topics. To the next! All
    the best!!


Leave a Reply

