Langa in Severina

Pred ogledom filma Wanted, pa smo si “ogledali” skupino Langa in pa Severino. No, Lango smo bolj poslušali, Severino pa bolj gledali, saj slednja ni prišla peti, temveč je zgolj podpisovala svoj novi plošček. Več slik lahko najdete tukaj. Med opazovanjem Severine sem se spomnila na ubogega “majstra”, ki je sanjal o njej v filmu Petelinji zajtrk. 🙂

Seve

“Zašto su ti oči, umorne in tužne…”

Published in: on junij 27, 2008 at 7:00 am  Comments (24)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://easyriderka.wordpress.com/2008/06/27/langa-in-severina/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

24 KomentarjevKomentiraj

  1. […] Eva se Severine spominja iz Petelinjega zajtrka. […]

  2. Res lepa pesem v Petelinjem. Ravno danes v ušesa za sončni zahod po pobegu iz nevihtne Ljubljane.

  3. @vranika: ja, prijetn komad je!

  4. Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website,
    how could i subscribe for a blog web site? The account helped
    me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  5. I constantly spent my half an hour to read this web site’s articles or reviews all the time along with a cup of coffee.

  6. I got this website from my buddy who told me regarding this website and now this
    time I am browsing this web page and reading very informative articles
    or reviews here.

  7. Very quickly this site will be famous among all blogging users,
    due to it’s good articles or reviews

  8. It’s fantastic that you are getting ideas from this article as well as from our dialogue made at this time.

  9. Can I just say what a comfort to uncover someone that really knows what they’re talking about over the internet. You actually understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More and more people need to check this out and understand this side of your story. I was surprised that you’re not more
    popular because you definitely have the gift.

  10. WONDERFUL !!!!!!!!!! Made my day !!!!!!!

  11. This post is in fact a pleasant one it assists new net users, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  12. Back in the past days (definition: 10 years ago) printservers would certainly typically have their very own set of records that would be adjoined to every printjob, basically enhancing the complexity of
    the job. That was sometimes adequate to make a gadget run out of memory.
    I don’t know if it still makes much of a distinction nowadays.

  13. Hi there mates, nice piece of writing and good
    urging commented at this place, I am genuinely enjoying by
    these.

  14. WOW just what I was looking for. Came here
    by searching for สถาปนิก เชียงใหม่

  15. Hi, this weekend is good in support of me, as this time i am reading this enormous informative post here at my home.

  16. Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work
    due to no data backup. Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  17. Undeniably imagine that that you stated. Your favourite justification appeared to be at the internet
    the easiest thing to take into accout of. I
    say to you, I definitely get annoyed at the same
    time as people consider issues that they just don’t recognise about.

    You managed to hit the nail upon the highest as neatly as defined
    out the entire thing with no need side effect , people could take a signal.
    Will probably be again to get more. Thank you

  18. I am really delighted to glance at this web site posts
    which contains plenty of useful facts, thanks for
    providing such information.

  19. If some one desires expert view concerning running a blog then i advise him/her to go to see this weblog,
    Keep up the fastidious work.

  20. excellent issues altogether, you simply received a new reader.
    What could you suggest in regards to your post that you simply made some days ago?

    Any certain?

  21. Unquestionably imagine that which you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while other folks think about worries that
    they just do not recognise about. You managed to hit the nail upon the
    top and also defined out the entire thing with no need side-effects , other people could take a signal.
    Will likely be again to get more. Thank you

  22. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for
    you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from.
    thanks a lot

  23. Hello everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this web
    page, and post is really fruitful in support of me, keep up posting these posts.

  24. If some one needs to be updated with hottest technologies afterward he must be pay a quick visit this
    web page and be up to date daily.


Leave a Reply

