Dog wash

Uuuu, kako prija voda, ko pa je na soncu takoooo vročeeeee. Pa smo spet pri moji vodi – s tem da iz cevi špricajoča voda pa ni moja prijateljica. Jaz obožujem reke, morja in jezera, ne pa TUŠa😉 No, sam pol mi pa vseen od veselja spipa in norim po travi in se valjam in moje drage spravljam v smeh😆

Shake, shake it baby, shake – yeah yeah yeah !

Konec tuširanja, zdej pa feniranje.

Srbi, srbi srbi.

Puhek.

Ponovimo? Komot še lahko udarimo eno vodno rundo 😀

Published in: on avgust 1, 2008 at 5:00 am  Comments (14)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://easyriderka.wordpress.com/2008/08/01/dog-wash/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

14 KomentarjevKomentiraj

  1. paše še pa še!

  2. @KZT: brez vode mu živeti ni.

  3. 3. fotka je zakon :hot:

  4. @mikimiska: hvala😀

  5. Lepo lepe slikice:D!!!!

  6. @Tina: hvala hvala😉

  7. First of all I would like to say terrific blog!
    I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you don’t
    mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your head
    before writing. I’ve had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out there.

    I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost just trying to figure out how to begin.

    Any recommendations or tips? Thank you!

  8. It might sound strange adding mids and tops on a ‘bass drum’ but when you listen carefully with a classic 909 kick you will notice a lot of
    its punch actually is available in the top frequencies,
    proceed to run a low pass filter over a 909 and you should see that it sounds pathetic with out
    the superior. His dubs were performed by hand without automation, no
    DSP, just an 8 track tape, a mixing desk, the mutes and solos plus
    some primitive effects units. To start you must select a beat maker to design your music on,
    for example Dub Turbo, Digital Performer, or Abelton
    Live.

  9. What’s up colleagues, fastidious piece of writing and good arguments commented at this place, I am genuinely enjoying by these.

  10. I got աhat yoս intend, аppreciate it for posting
    .Woh I am glɑqԁ to find this website thhroսgh google.
    “Don’t be afraid of opposition. Remember, a kite rises against not with the wind.” by Hamilton Mabie.

  11. Everything is very open with a very clear description of the challenges.
    It was really informative. Your site is extremely helpful.
    Thanks for sharing!

  12. I must thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this
    site. I really hope to view the same high-grade content by you in the future as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me
    to get my very own blog now😉

  13. Very quickly this web site wilkl be famous amid all blog visitors, due to
    it’s pleasant content

  14. Thanks for youjr marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading
    it, you could be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog annd will come back later in life.
    I want to encourage continue your great posts, have a nice day!


Leave a Reply

