Recept za najboljše testo

Ker že dober teden obljubljam da bom napisala recept za testo – za rogljičke, o katerih sem pisala že tukaj, danes končno izpolnjujem mojo obljubo.

POTREBUJEMO:

eno kocka kvasa

500 ml mleka

25 ml olja

žličko sladkorja

žličko soli

3 jajca

1 kg namenske moke

sezam po želji

V toplo sladkano mleko zdrobimo kocko kvasa, rahlo posujemo z moko in čakamo da “kipne”. V kg moke dodamo ta vzhajani kvas, olje, sol, jajce, mleko. Zamesimo testo in pustimo vzhajati eno uro na sobni temperaturi. Nato ponovno zamesimo in vmes dodamo še sezam. (lahko pa ga posujete po vrhu preden gredo rogljički v pečico, samo je večja možnost, da je kasneje več seznama na pekaču kot na rogljičkih, zato ga jaz dodam kar v testo). Pečemo cca. 30 minut na 180 oz. tako dolgo da postanejo rjavi. Vse ostalo (način zvijanja) si lahko pogledate tukaj.

Pa še podobni recept za PIZZO testo:

0,5 kg moke

2 dcl piva

1 dcl mleka

1 dcl olja

i kvas

ščepec soli

ščepec sladkorja

Postopek enak kot zgoraj. Pizza je odlična.

Published in: on september 10, 2008 at 10:21 am  Comments (22)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://easyriderka.wordpress.com/2008/09/10/recept-za-najboljsi-testo-za-pizzo-in-za-rogljicke/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

22 KomentarjevKomentiraj

  1. Njamm : >>

  2. Have you ever thought about writing an e-book or guest authoring on other sites?
    I have a blog based upon on the same topics you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information.

    I know my viewers would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

  3. Dodatkowe informacje zioła zastosowanie http://ziolowany.
    blogspot.com/2013/06/zioolecznictwo-fitoterapia.html

  4. Odwiedź moją stronę internetową wda kajaki forum

  5. Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are
    just extremely excellent. I really like what you have acquired
    here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it.
    You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise.
    I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really
    a great web site.

  6. Hi! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give
    a quick shout out and tell you I really enjoy reading your posts.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects?

    Thank you so much!

  7. Tɦis article will ɦelp the internet visitors foor setting
    up new blog or even a weblog from start to end.

  8. Dragon City Hack And Cheats Instrument 2014

    After significantly study and improvement we are
    now releasing a free of gragon city hack charge edition to go through our first general public launch phase

  9. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the structure of your website?

    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in
    the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having
    one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  10. Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog website?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of
    this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  11. Thanks , I have just been searching for info about this topic for ages and yours is the best I’ve discovered so
    far. However, what in regards to the bottom
    line? Are you sure concerning the source?

  12. Good post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic?
    I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further.
    Thanks!

  13. Excellent post! We are linking to this particularly great content on our
    site. Keep up the great writing.

  14. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I enjoy the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a
    look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, good site!

  15. Hi I am so happy I found your site, I really found you by error, while I was looking on Google for something else, Anyways I am
    here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a fantastic post
    and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I
    have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read
    a lot more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

  16. In cases like this, with genital herpes and signs it will pay to understand the real causes and the indications that one can encounter.

  17. However, we always stress that anyone takes a closer look
    at the general big picture as it applies to this subject.

    Wondering which first foods to introduce to your baby. Mini Kitchen – Aid food processor usually has a capacity of two to four cups.

  18. Wow, that’s what I was looking for, what a data! present here at this weblog,
    thanks admin of this website.

  19. publicize

    Recept za najboljše testo | Easy_Riderka – get your motor running

  20. work at home edu Reviews

    Recept za najboljše testo | Easy_Riderka – get your motor running

  21. freedom mentor reviews

    Recept za najboljše testo | Easy_Riderka – get your motor running

  22. You are so interesting! I don’t believe I’ve truly read a single thing like this
    before. So wonderful to discover another person with genuine thoughts on this subject matter.
    Really.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is one thing that is required on the internet, someone with a bit of
    originality!


Leave a Reply

