MamaMia

Tako pozitivnega, prijetnega, smešnega, razigranega, ženskega, simpatičnega, bombastičnega, sproščenega, naspidiranega, v dobro voljo spravljajočega filma pa že dolgo ne.

Ker je moje trenutno stanje počutja bolj na meji utrujenega in tečnega, sem se kljub temu v torek s Katjo odpravila v kino in ni mi bilo žal. Dvorano smo vsi zapustili z nasmehom na obrazu.

Res super film. Pa če si še ne vem kako slabe volje, ko te ta film definitivno spravi v sončno stanje🙂

Priporočam popolnoma vsakemu. Morda mi je bil toliko bolj pri srcu, ker je v film ujeta grška – poročna – ljubezenska – čudovita morska narava – dobra glasba – Abba – zabavna tematika …  ČISTA DESETKA !

Malo za lušte:

Published in: on september 13, 2008 at 5:00 am  Comments (19)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://easyriderka.wordpress.com/2008/09/13/mamamia/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

19 KomentarjevKomentiraj

  1. Hvala za tole. Sedaj vem, kaj bo mama dobila za rojstno dnevno darilo🙂 . No, kot del darila🙂 .

  2. @mikimiska: me veseli! Sem prepričana da ji bo všeč!!! Sam upam da ne bere blogov, da ne bo presenečenje padlo v vodo😉 Ravnokar sma dol potegnala soundtrack tega filma, ker mi je ta muzka zdej še boljša od Abbine😀

  3. stari spomini so oživeli in danes se pri nas posluša, se ve kaj!

  4. @kzt: tudi drugič je bil film fenomenaln! Danes ko bom sesala, likala, prala,… se bo soundtrack MamaMia vžgal😉

  5. iis sm tut to geldala…ful Ql film

  6. @Tina: ja superski je.

  7. This website was… how ddo I say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found somefhing which helped me.
    Cheers!

  8. You need to be a part of a contest for one of the most useful sites
    online. I will recommend this blog!

  9. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your blog.
    You have some really great posts and I think I would be a
    good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please shoot me an email if interested. Thanks!

  10. hasi toh phasi mp3

    MamaMia | Easy_Riderka – get your motor running

  11. I’ll immediately snatch your rss feed as I can’t to find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please let me realize in order that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

  12. I have to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this blog.
    I really hope to view the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my very own website now ;
    )

  13. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.

    The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Internet
    explorer. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with
    internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.

    The layout look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Cheers

  14. magnificent issues altogether, үou juswt won ɑ new reader.

    What ѡould ʏoս suggest iin regards to your publish that you simply mаԀe a few
    days іn thе ρast? Anyy positive?

  15. Hi there! This iss kind of off toopic butt I need some guidance from an established blog.

    Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techhincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
    I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any
    ideas or suggestions? Thanks

  16. Thanks designed for sharing such a fastidious thought, post is pleasant, thats why i have read it fully

  17. It’s very simple to find out any matter on net as compared
    to books, as I found this paragraph at this web page.

  18. Pretty element of content. I simply stumbled
    upon your web site and in accession capital to say that I
    get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I success
    you get right of entry to persistently rapidly.


Leave a Reply

