Halti

Ker imam dovolj poslušanja:

“joj, kako bogi kuža”

“zakaj pa ima nagobčnik”

“a je napadalen, da mora imet to na gobčku”

“a grize”

“zakaj pa ima zavezan gobček”…

in še mnogo zgoraj podobnih komentarjev, sem se odločila da razjasnim enkrat za vselej.

Halti torej nikakor NI NAGOBČNIK, MUČILNA NAPRAVA, ZAVEZAVA GOBČKA… (ker potem to jaz definitivno ne bi kupila za našega lupčka) ampak je zelo pameten, uporaben, koristen pripomoček za pse ki vlečejo oz. so na momente (npr. naš ko vidi psa) zelo močni in jih je težko zadržati. Je le zelo ohlapno okoli gobčka speljan trak, ki ob potegu obrne pasjo glavo navzdol in pes neha vlečt. Pes lahko tako še vedno diha, grize, zeha, smeji, …😉 Pri klasični ovratnici je Šark vedno veselo vso svojo pasjo moč – silo usmeril v vrat in potegnil, da bi lahko poletela z njim. Zdaj pa je vsak sprehod prijetnejši, saj ne trepetam kako ga zadržati ko zagleda psa. Priporočam vsem, ki imajo na sprehodih probleme ali z vlečenjem ali pa nenadnim redkim potegom.

Published in: on september 20, 2008 at 5:45 popoldan  Comments (42)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://easyriderka.wordpress.com/2008/09/20/halti/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

42 KomentarjevKomentiraj

  1. Pa še ena pozitivna stvar tega, da imajo vsi halti za nagobčik: če greš nekam, kjer mora imeti pes nagobčnik (npr. javni prevoz) greš lahko s haltijem, ker itak vsi mislijo, da ima pes na sebi nagobčnik :)))

  2. @Tina:🙂

  3. First off I would like to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question which
    I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing.
    I’ve had trouble clearing my mind in getting my ideas out. I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips? Thanks!

  4. That is very interesting, You are an overly professional blogger.

    I have joined your feed and look forward to looking for extra of your
    wonderful post. Additionally, I have shared your web site in my social
    networks

  5. Appreciating the time and effort you put into
    your site and in depth information you present.
    It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed information.
    Great read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to
    my Google account.

  6. Your method of telling all in this article is genuinely nice,
    every one be capable of simply be aware of it, Thanks a lot.

  7. A�The Stephen Joseph backpack will solve this problem for it comes with a personalize design.

    With school books, notebooks, computers, video games, cell phones (not to mention snacks and water bottles), all having
    become “must have” items. You will want to check out the
    belt to the backpack carrier to see if it is long enough to adjust for your comfort.

  8. I got this web site from my pal who shared with me regarding this
    web page and now this time I am visiting this site and reading very informative content here.

  9. I had was a member of the audience at a trance event in Nottingham,
    booked through Simply Psychics’ Psychic Medium Dave Wharmby, & what unfolded at the event was astonishing. Quad bikes go fast. How to Drag Villagers to Work in Fable 3. In 1697 he embarked on an 18-month trip through Europe, called the “Grand Embassy. So long as its not a genetic problem there is often an easy strategy to help expand facial hair. The look on the woman’s face during this segment is one of the funniest parts of the video.

  10. Your way of explaining the whole thing in this article is in fact good,
    all can simply know it, Thanks a lot.

  11. With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems
    of plagorism or copyright violation? My website has a lot of unique
    content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any solutions to help protect against content from being ripped off? I’d genuinely
    appreciate it.

  12. Thank you, I have just been looking for information approximately
    this topic for a while and yours is the best I have found out till now.

    However, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you certain in regards to the source?

  13. You’re so awesome! I do not suppose I’ve read through a single thing like that before.
    So wonderful to find somebody with some unique thoughts on this issue.
    Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This site is something that is
    needed on the web, someone with a little originality!

  14. It’s amazing to visit this web page and reading the views of all mates on the topic of this piece of writing, while I am also keen of getting know-how.

  15. Your style is really unique in comparison to otherr folkjs I have read stuff from.
    Thanks for posting whjen youu have the opportunity,
    Guess I’ll just bookmark this page.

  16. Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your
    situation; many of us have developed some nice practices and we are looking to exchange strategies with others, please shoot me an email if interested.

  17. At thiѕ time it appears like Drupal is the preferred
    blogging platform out there right now. (from what
    І’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  18. Usually I don’t learn post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very
    compelled me to check out and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me.

    Thanks, quite great post.

  19. Excellent blog right here! Additionally your website lots up fast!
    What host are you the usage of? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink to your host?

    I wish my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  20. Commonly these on line agencies have a database of babysitters.
    Needless to say, Mickey Mouse is all over the place, and we all know
    why! Blue tooth has an extended battery life in it.

  21. Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely great.
    I actually like what you’ve acquired here,
    really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it.
    You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart.
    I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a great site.

  22. how to make money online

    Halti | Easy_Riderka – get your motor running

  23. Homeopathy for anxiety

    Halti | Easy_Riderka – get your motor running

  24. Hello, everything is going well here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that’s genuinely fine, keep up writing.

  25. I’ve been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting
    article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  26. Its not my first time to pay a visit this site, i am browsing this site dailly and get good information from here everyday.

  27. Hurrah, that’s what I was exploring for, what a stuff! existing here
    at this weblog, thanks admin of this site.

  28. Hi mates, its great post concerning tutoringand fully defined, keep it up all the time.

  29. Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too magnificent.

    I rally like what you have acquired here, really like
    what you are swying and the way in wjich yyou sayy it.

    You make it entertaining and you still take are of to keep it sensible.
    I can not wait to read far more from you. This is ctually
    a tremendous site.

  30. Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and
    I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope
    to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

  31. Good post. I learn somethng new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon every day.
    It’s always helpful to rdad content from
    other writers and practice a little something from their
    sites.

  32. Hi, I do believge this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it ;
    ) I’m going to revisit once again since I booik marked it.
    Money aand freedom is the grteatest way to change, maay you be rich and continue to help
    other people.

  33. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick
    heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading correctly.
    I’m not sure whhy bbut I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve triewd it inn two different browsers and both show the same results.

  34. What i don’t understood is in truth how you are now not actually much
    more well-preferred than you may be now. You’re vey intelligent.
    You kow thus significantly in terms of thuis matter, made
    me in my opinion believe it from so many numerous angles.
    Its lioke men and women don’t seeem to be fascinated unless it is sometfhing to accomplish with Lady gaga!
    Your personal stuffs outstanding. At all times deal with it up!

  35. I love reading through an article that will make men and women think.
    Also, thank you for allowing me to comment!

  36. Working women don’t have time to mess with your hair type.
    They need your help to dress their hairstyle. Her stylist offered the Examiner some celebrity hairstyle tabloid pictures, along came this great side shot
    of both George Clooney and Matt Damon. Thailand is world-famous for its black hairstyles beauty treatments
    and it’s for an obvious reason. Pin the curl in place using a hairpin in a diagonal pattern.

  37. I’m gone to inform my little brother, that he should also pay a quick visit this website on regular basis to obtain updated from latest nees
    update.

  38. А person necessarily lend a hand to make severely
    articles I’d state. That is tɦe vey first time Ӏ freqսented your website page and
    sߋ far? I surprised with the ɑmalysis you made to
    make this actual suuƄmit extraordinary. Excellent task!

  39. This comes with many loving, there are a thousand words wont
    be required to become reality, they looked and tasted awful.
    If birthday wishes you are not built like Courtney, or with a token to remember you know her true
    feelings. No it wouldn’t be able to invite your guests encouraged to my next daily adventure.
    This way, birthday wishes one of these wonderful quotes. Over the birthday wishes hill you begin to realize this but when she graced a bed that is what stresses on the stage.

  40. Useful information. Fortunate me I found your
    web site unintentionally, and I’m stunned wwhy this twistt of fate did not came
    about earlier! I bookmarked it.

  41. Thanks for finally talking about >Halti | Easy_Riderka – get your motor running <Loved it!

  42. bella-studio.bloggplatsen.se

    Halti | Easy_Riderka – get your motor running


Leave a Reply

