Vitaminska bomba

Na koščke narežemo različno sadje, ki je v tistem trenutku pri roki.

Zmiksamo

in potem še samo (dobesedno) NA ZDRAVJE!

Midva sva danes za zajtrk tako spila pomarančo, banano, hruško, kivi. Mmmmmm. Domači Smoothie.🙂

Published in: on september 28, 2008 at 12:36 popoldan  Comments (12)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://easyriderka.wordpress.com/2008/09/28/vitaminska-bomba/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

12 KomentarjevKomentiraj

  1. Ta vitaminsak bomba je res super tudi sam si jo večkrat naredim😀

    Ne priporočam da dodajate kakšnega grozdja ali breskev ker to zelo pokvari okus v kombinaciji s kiwijem pa verjetno z drugimi tudi🙂

  2. @Urban: pa še zdravo je🙂

  3. Tole pa res super izgleda😀

  4. Hello, i believe that i saw you visited my website so i got here to go back the desire?
    .I am attempting to find issues to improve my website!I guess
    its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  5. Very rapidly this web page will be famous among all blog visitors,
    due to it’s fastidious content

  6. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a
    amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!
    However, how could we communicate?

  7. You need to be a part of a contest for one of the most useful blogs online.
    I will recommend this site! Quinn

  8. I was recommended this web site by my cousin.
    I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re amazing!
    Thanks!

  9. A bride may keep her dress forever but bridesmaids do not.
    Instead of spending too much time and energy pondering
    them, the best you can do is accept them and adapt them to suit your needs.
    You will also want accessories that complement formal dresses.

  10. Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us
    so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will
    be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and terrific style
    and design.

  11. I all the time used to study piece of writing in news papers but now as
    I am a user of internet thus from now I am
    using net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.

  12. Hello Dear, are you truly visiting his website on a regular basis, if so afterward you will without
    doubt obtain fastidious know-how.


Leave a Reply

