Mamina potica

Dobila sva jo celo – sveže pečeno, mlačno, dišečo. In tako se vsako jutro noro dobro prileže z vročim kakavom.

🙂

Peke potice se sama še nikoli nisem lotila (ker se mi zdi predelikatna zadeva) in jo do nadaljnjega prepuščam mamici🙂

Published in: on oktober 22, 2008 at 5:00 am  Comments (62)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://easyriderka.wordpress.com/2008/10/22/mamina-potica/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

62 KomentarjevKomentiraj

  1. a je al ni dost file? mh, to je zdaj vprašanje, poznavalci povejte!

  2. @kzt: ja vizualno je čist profesionalno zvita in lepa… za v usta pa je boljša una fajn črna,… skor nč testa –> sam FILA !😀

  3. Tudi jaz imam raje filo, kot testo😉

  4. @Uroš: jap, fila je zakon! Potica je itak zarad FILE -POTICA in ne zarad testa a, ne?😀

  5. Ka je tisto belo, kjer bi mogla bit FILA?????

  6. @AndrejK: DOBRA ! ! !😀

  7. Click to enlargeThe above chart shows the DOW/gold wedding bands ratio.
    Ifthis is really happening with you then you should
    now be gone because of the fashion purpose.

  8. I adore all of the jewelry with sapphires. The band is fine.
    As well as the diamond stud earrings are good also.
    However, I love sapphires.

  9. That one is in a way superior to a “real band”!

  10. If you forget to know very well what Minecraft is normally,
    after advise a person does a slidemovie look for Minecraft
    Industry’s, and you will very quickly add an understanding of specifically what the sport is about ( space ) generally it
    is easy to construct everything you drive by means of eradicating and then inserting sections of several
    distinctive materials. Put the crafting table on your hotbar,
    and place it by exiting out of your inventory and right
    clicking on the ground where you want it placed.
    These blocks can be dirt, cobblestone, wood, or any
    other solid block.

  11. Aren’t you tired of playing the game countless hours in order to generate the items in the game.

    What outcome you get by playing it like 12 hours a day.
    Small amount of items get increase and you’re happy with that.
    What If I tell you that you can generate unlimited gems,
    resources and other things in the game. YES!!
    Unlimited Items and you will not have to play the countless hours
    in order to beat your friends or family members.

    If you are looking to the way to get a ton
    of Gems, Elixir & Gold without spending your money,
    then this Clash of Clans Hack website is for you.

  12. What even these “Protestant Fundamentalists” quite Roman Catholically forget, and EVEN MORE SO, for “NOT” FORGETTING IT, but ONLY IN
    WORDS, is, basically,that, IN THIS CASE, THE OPPOSITE
    OF INFALLIBLE IS, OF COURSE, FALLIBLE. ‘The Croods’ is compatible oonly with i – Phone 3GS+,
    i – Pod touch(4th generation+), i – Pad 2+ aand i – Pad
    mini. Exclusive Brave Blu-ray Como Pack Gift Set with Angus
    plush toy.

  13. When someone writes an post he/she retains the thought of
    a user in his/her mind that how a user can know it.
    So that’s why this paragraph is outstdanding. Thanks!

  14. obtaining your planet vast internet internet site was not hard given
    that you managed to enhance to be genuinely nicely-identified
    on a lot of web sites from this course. You utilised to publish significantly much more posts again once
    a lot more in the time
    but I am experiencing the most recent as
    effectively. A lot of several many thanks a total fantastic offer for supplying me the oppurtinity
    to set up in your guestbook.

  15. You can definitely see your skills in the article you write.

    The world hopes for more passionate writers such as yoou who are not afraid to say how they believe.
    At all times go after yoir heart.

  16. Hi there, I would like to subscribe for this website to take most recent
    updates, so where can i do it please help out.

  17. nontransferable

  18. Hi, I log on to your new stuff regularly. Your story-telling style is awesome, keep it up!

  19. Many cameras will use a digital zoom, so the photos have little squares which
    are noticeable. However, you can also use your camera
    like the pros, using all the advanced settings. A decent range of low budget compact digital
    cameras.

  20. The average person has four knotty problems
    to settle from the age of sixteen to twenty-five. Cyclops agates and
    fire agates are two other noteworthy forms of
    this stone. Silver antique with an Angel Wings design and style may be very well
    known over the last year or so, along with most people currently have gold charms,
    pendants and additionally lockets in stock.

  21. My partner and I stumbled over here different web address and thought I might as well check
    things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to looking into your web page repeatedly.

  22. Great post, all I necessary to know has arrived!

  23. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon youur weblog and in accession capital to asser that
    I geet actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your
    feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  24. Hi there just wanted tto give you a quick heads up. The words in your content
    seem to be running off the screen in Chrome.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to
    do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
    Thhe design look great though! Hopee you get thhe problemm
    reesolved soon. Cheers

  25. MFC JesseJaie True Private 09.02.2014
    Download link: http://bit.ly/1fSfb4r

    File name: mfc_09_02_2014.zip
    File size: 65.05 MB
    Video length: 14:37
    Resolution: 640×480
    Tags:
    JesseJaie mfc video,
    myfreecams JesseJaie private show,

  26. I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as with thee layout on your
    weblog. Is this a paijd theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Anyway keep up thhe nice quality writing,it is rare to see
    a nice blog like this one thse days.

  27. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before but after looking at some of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m certainly happy I found it and
    I’ll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!

  28. Aw, this was an exceptionally nice post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to generate a superb article… but what can I say… I hesitate a whole lot and don’t seem to get anything done.

    – plusrencontre
    – plusrencontre
    – plusrencontre
    – plusrencontre
    – plusrencontre
    – plusrencontre

  29. Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would
    really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Cheers

  30. I have read so many content on the topic of the blogger
    lovers however this article is in fact a pleasant post, keep it up.

  31. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as
    I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog site is
    in the very same area of interest as yours and my users
    would really benefit from a lot of the information you present
    here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Many thanks!

  32. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later. Cheers

  33. your post is a so good tnx for post this post for pc Software

  34. If some one wants to be updated with latest technologies therefore he must be pay a visit this website and be up to date every
    day.

  35. Wonderful items from you, man. I’ve remember your stuff prior to and
    you are just extremely excellent. I actually like what you’ve got
    right here, really like what you are saying and the way in which during which you say it.
    You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it
    wise. I can not wait to learn much more from you. This is actually a terrific web
    site.

  36. We offer high quality Reaction Vessel in different capacities ranging from
    50 liters to 15,000 liters Fabricated from superior grade of stainless steel, these Reaction Vessels
    can be provided with different types of agitators such as anchor type,
    propeller type, paddle type, pitched blade turbine type of
    high-speed homogenizer. The unique design of our reaction vessels
    allow the conditions to be controlled for fastest possible chemical reaction.

  37. If you wish for to get a great deal from this post then you have to apply such techniques to your won webpage.

  38. Quality articles or reviews is the key to attract the viewers to visit the site, that’s what
    this web site is providing.

  39. I’m gone to inform my little brother, that he should also
    visit this blog on regular basis to obtain updated from newest information.

  40. I’m now not certain the place you are getting your info, however good topic.
    I needs to spend a while finding out more or working
    out more. Thank you for magnificent info I used to be in search of this information for my mission.

  41. Very nice article, exactly what I was looking
    for.

  42. This paragraph will assist the internet people for building up new website or even a blog from start to
    end.

  43. At this time I am going to do my breakfast, later than having my breakfast coming over again to read more news.

  44. Hi there, yeah this article is in fact pleasant and I have learned
    lot of things from it on the topic of blogging. thanks.

  45. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back
    later. Many thanks

  46. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox
    and now each time a comment is added I get four emails
    with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Many thanks!

  47. Link exchange is nothing else but it is just placing the other person’s webpage link on your page at appropriate place and other person will
    also do similar in support of you.

  48. Good day! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out
    and say I really enjoy reading through your articles.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums
    that cover the same subjects? Thank you so much!

  49. I leave a leave a response each time I like a article
    on a site or I have something to contribute to the conversation. Usually it’s
    triggered by the fire displayed in the post I read.
    And on this post Mamina potica | Easy_Riderka – get your motor running.
    I was actually excited enough to drop a commenta response😉 I actually do have 2 questions for you
    if you tend not to mind. Is it just me or do a
    few of the comments look as if they are left by brain dead folks?😛 And, if you are posting on other online social sites, I’d like to follow you.
    Would you list every one of your community sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  50. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish.

    nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over
    that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since
    exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  51. Very soon this web page will be famous among all blogging viewers, due to it’s good articles or reviews

  52. wonderful put up, very informative. I ponder why the opposite experts of this sector don’t realize this.
    You must continue your writing. I am confident, you’ve a huge readers’
    base already!

  53. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I think I would
    never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang
    of it!

  54. I think the admin of this site is truly working hard in support of his web page,
    since here every material is quality based material.

  55. Incredible points. Outstfanding arguments. Keep up the good
    effort.

  56. We stumbled over here different website and
    thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to looking over your web page again.

  57. I’m not sure exactly why but this website is loading very slow
    for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end?

    I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  58. I feel that is one of the so much important information for me.
    And i’m satisfied reading your article. However want
    to remark on few general issues, The site style is ideal, the articles is really nice :
    D. Excellent task, cheers

  59. It is in point of fact a nice and useful piece of info.
    I’m happy that you simply shared this useful information with us.
    Please stay us informed like this. Thanks
    for sharing.

  60. Amazing blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed ..
    Any ideas? Kudos!

  61. I know this site gives quality dependent content and extra stuff, is there any other web site which provides such things in quality?

  62. An intriguing discussion is worth comment. I do think that you need to write more on this issue,
    it may not be a taboo subject but generally people do not talk about these issues.
    To the next! All the best!!


Leave a Reply

