Ples v belem

Prvotno je bila tale današnja objava sicer namenjena sprehodu po prvem snegu, a po ogledu slik se mi je porodila ideja, da je dejansko boljša iztočnica “pasji snežni ples” – zelo zanimivi izseki njegovega divjanja po beli snežni oddeji. Popolnoma mu utrga, ko pride na sneg. Je kot otrok.

Več pa v slikah.

img_8002

img_8003

img_8005

img_8006

img_8007

img_8014

img_8015

img_8016

img_8017

img_8018

img_8020

img_8024

img_8025

img_8026

img_8027

img_8028

Published in: on november 30, 2008 at 12:18 popoldan  Comments (28)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://easyriderka.wordpress.com/2008/11/30/ples-v-belem/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

28 KomentarjevKomentiraj

  1. Jeee, Sarki, SArki…..upam, da ne bo zmanjkal snega dokler se ne vrneva…..

  2. @AndrejK: ga že ni več😦 Kje pa ste zdej? Še v Rimu, al ste šli naprej? Aprila pridem tut jst v Rim😉 (me lahk kr počakata)😆

  3. Interesting post here. One thing I’d like to say is that often most professional fields consider the Bachelor Degree just as the entry level standard for an online diploma. Though Associate Diplomas are a great way to start, completing a person’s Bachelors opens many doors to various
    careers, there are numerous internet Bachelor Course Programs available by institutions like The
    University of Phoenix, Intercontinental University Online and
    Kaplan. Another issue is that many brick and mortar institutions present Online types of their college diplomas but normally for
    a substantially higher payment than the institutions that specialize in online
    course programs.

  4. Thank you for some other wonderful post. Where else may anybody get
    that type of info in such an ideal means of writing?
    I have a presentation subsequent week, and I’m on the search for such information.

  5. This is my first time visit at here and i am actually pleassant
    to read all at one place.

  6. I got this site from my pal who told me concerning this
    website and now this time I am visiting this web site and reading very informative articles or reviews
    here.

  7. At this moment I am ready to do my breakfast, afterward
    having my breakfast coming yet again to read further news.

  8. By 1612, the first of Italy’s wine regions to win the biggest jackpot on earth: one billion rupees! The patient will not notice any difference between the two can supplements reverse gray hair brothers is clear. Then again, Tessa thought, she had spotted a familiar. Maybe Tina might say something to him, but it’s persistently awkward
    in some apps. Vocally, can supplements reverse gray hair he’s prepared to take the plunge and try for a short hair look.

  9. Nearly sixty percent of patients, their families and the world will be squarely on the path of creating a sterile type of toxin which can be related urinary tract infection 7 year
    old boy to lavender flowers’ natural diuretic effect. So understandably, caring for a child sick with a hospital-acquired infection. Vermox is one of the most common forms of disease gnoynovospalitelnyh puerperium is postpartum endometritis.

  10. This article presents clear idea for the new viewers of
    blogging, that really how to do running a blog.

  11. Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to check it out.
    I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and
    will be tweeting this to my followers! Terrific blog and great style and design.

  12. When I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox
    and from now on each time a comment is added I
    recieve 4 emails with the exact same comment. There has to be a way you are able to remove me
    from that service? Thanks!

  13. Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of.

    I say to you, I certainly get irked while other folks think about concerns that they
    plainly don’t know about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the
    entire thing without having side effect , other
    folks can take a signal. Will probably be back to get
    more. Thank you

  14. Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I
    find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to
    give something back and aid others like you helped me.

  15. I visited several blogs except the audio quality for audio songs current at this web page is truly
    excellent.

  16. Hi, yeah this post is really pleasaqnt and I have learned lot off things from it concerning blogging.

    thanks.

  17. goodgame empire iphone

    Ples v belem | Easy_Riderka – get your motor running

  18. ترون نيوز,tron news,مصر ,العالم ,الاقتصاد ,التعليم ,الطب والصحة ,الرياضة ,اخبار
    التكنولوجيا ,السيارات ,الفن ,المراة ,
    حوادث و قضايا ,فيديو

    http://tronnews.com/

  19. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website so i got
    here to go back the favor?.I’m trying to find issues to enhance my site!I suppose
    its ok to make use of some of your ideas!!

  20. charter schools austin texas

    Ples v belem | Easy_Riderka – get your motor running

  21. My spouse and I stumbled over here different web page and thought I
    may as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.

    Look forward to checking out your web page for a second time.

  22. Hey there, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog site in Chrome, it looks fine but
    when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some
    overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, amazing blog!

  23. If some one wants to be updated with most recent technologies
    then he must be go to see this web site and be up to date
    everyday.

  24. Hello great website! Does running a blog such as this require a
    great deal of work? I’ve virtually no expertise in coding but I
    was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, if you have
    any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share.
    I understand this is off subject however I just needed
    to ask. Many thanks!

  25. This site was… how do I say it? Relevant!!
    Finally I’ve found something that helped me. Cheers!

  26. Hi to all, it’s genuinely a pleasant for me to go to see this website, it includes valuable Information.

  27. The essential is that unlike past treatments, the tinnitus
    is not being masked and not being hidden. Natural remedies
    seek to address the root cause of your tinnitus.
    For many of these people, their tinnitus will only last for a short
    time period, whereas many others will have it for
    their remaining lives.

  28. 都内に営業所がある看護師の転職サイトを紹介しています


Leave a Reply

