Kolaži mojih najdražjih

MOŽEK (poročni mix)

Collages1-1

ANŽEK (prvi dnevi doma)

New Folder (3)1-1

(med previjanjem)

KOLAŽ-1
ŠARKEC (in njegov kamenček)

New Folder (3)-1

Published in: on maj 16, 2009 at 5:00 am  Comments (12)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://easyriderka.wordpress.com/2009/05/16/kolazi-mojih-najdrazjih/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

12 KomentarjevKomentiraj

  1. zelo lepo

  2. Dobri kolaži. Edino pri prvem je škoda, ker se ene slike ne vidijo cele in si si ponekod kar “glavo odrezala”🙂

  3. @Daša: ja sem šele zdle vidla da sem zajeb…. ker sem imela tele 4 poročne kolaže narejene in sem napačnega zbrala za semle zdej naknadno, ko sem po 7 mesecih obrisala prah s poročnih map fotografij v računalniku😀

  4. Post writing is also a excitement, if you
    be acquainted with then you can write otherwise it is complex
    to write.

  5. Excellent post however I was wondering if you could write a litte
    more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Bless you!

  6. After I originally commented I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are
    added- checkbox and now whenever a comment is added I
    get four emails with the same comment. Is there a
    way you can remove me from that service? Cheers!

  7. Hi, of course this piece of writing is in fact pleasant and I
    have learned lot of things from it on the topic of blogging.
    thanks.

  8. Hey would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re using? I’ve loaded your
    blog in 3 different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.

    Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a fair
    price? Thanks, I appreciate it!

  9. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and
    I am impressed! Very helpful info particularly the
    last part🙂 I care for such information much.
    I was looking for this particular info for a very long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

  10. Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with
    Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing
    very good success. If you know of any please share.

    Thank you!

  11. I know this web page provides quality based articles or reviews
    and additional stuff, is there any other website which provides these information in quality?

  12. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your
    blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it
    is rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays.


Leave a Reply

