Gugl-klopca en, dva, tri

Naša mala hišica v raju😀

img_8881-1

Smo po dolgem času šli nedeljo preživet na vikend. Pa še gugalnico je bilo potrebno postaviti, da se bo Anže lahko gungal😀

img_8861-1

Made in China.

img_8868-1

To je to.

img_9015-1

Test No.1

img_9114-1

Ker je preveč pihalo pa sta se Anže in babi cartala v hiški. (in se smejala)

img_8872-1

Mmmmnjami, moja roka.

img_8880-1

Published in: on junij 28, 2009 at 5:00 am  Comments (15)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://easyriderka.wordpress.com/2009/06/28/gugl-klopca-en-dva-tri/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

15 KomentarjevKomentiraj

  1. 🙂

    • Ja sej si bil fuuul priden… mam dokaz na fotkah :p

  2. juuuu, to bo še luštno!

    • Mhm bo ja.

  3. Iiii, kak je fantič že velik!! Pa očke so že bolj bistre in odprte…🙂 Bi ga bilo fajn spet kaj videt v živo, hehe!😉

    • Ja res raste noro. In tudi papca noro, tak da zvecer ze zdaj lep cas dodajamo, ker ni dovolj😉 Vsake tri ure je pravi mali požeruhek😀

  4. Aw, this was an exceptionally nice post. Finding the time and
    actual effort to make a good article… but what can I say… I put things off a whole
    lot and don’t manage to get nearly anything done.

  5. Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog website?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this
    your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  6. Remarkable things here. I am very happy to peer your article.
    Thank you a lot and I am having a look ahead to touch you.
    Will you please drop me a mail?

  7. Wonderful work! This is the kind of information that are supposed to be shared across the internet.
    Shame on Google for not positioning this post higher! Come on over
    and visit my website . Thank you =)

  8. Useful info. Lucky me I discovered your website accidentally, and I’m shocked why this accident did not took place in advance! I bookmarked it.

  9. This post is in fact a fastidious one it assists new the web users, who
    are wishing in favor of blogging.

  10. Wow! In the end I got a weblog from where I be able to actually get useful data concerning my study and knowledge.

  11. I know this website offers quality dependent articles and other
    information, is there any other site which provides these data in quality?

  12. Just want to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in your post is
    simply great and i could assume you are an expert on this subject.

    Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed
    to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the
    gratifying work.


Leave a Reply

