Ti si ziher pužigalec.

Pa take fore, sm pa tja, bil je živčn.

Mislim da ni več človeka ki ne bi vedel za požigalca…

Več si lahko pogledate tukaj, jaz pa prilagam čistopravega, originalnega požigalca. Vsi drugi ostali so le slabe kopije. Zdaj je tu original… pa se je zašvicu ful.

Published in: on julij 25, 2009 at 5:10 am  Comments (14)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://easyriderka.wordpress.com/2009/07/25/ti-si-ziher-puzigalec/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

14 KomentarjevKomentiraj

  1. hh…fajn sta naredLa😉

  2. Joj ti.

  3. Ja, midva sva se tuk nasmejala zravn. Fajn je blo😀

  4. Doro ste to naredil, Anže pa naredi take velike očke, kot naš Domen, ko mu kaj dogaja.

    • Midva mu rečema: “horror look”😀

  5. My clients say they are in the middle of an obesity epidemic in America?
    The best way to finish yo-yo dieting but so hungry is to change your thoughts, work
    through thesebarriers, and head for success. After years of dieting but so hungry, losing weight steadily and happily for weeks.
    That was what promted my last weight loss endeavor. Actually,
    I would eat half a can of green beans as a snack in the afternoon if they seem desperate.

  6. First off I would like to say awesome blog! I had a quick question which I’d like
    to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to find out
    how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing.
    I’ve had difficulty clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out.
    I do take pleasure in writing however it
    just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted simply just trying to figure out
    how to begin. Any ideas or tips? Cheers!

  7. The operating mode of it is different from Alibaba platform, DHgate platform, or Aliexpress platform.

    When students get to a sophisticated stage and are extremely skilled they will not normally want protective equipment.
    The Federal Reserve is not even federal or a bank or subject to an audit.

  8. Magnificent website. Lots of useful information here.
    I’m sending it to several friends ans also sharing in delicious.

    And certainly, thank you on your effort!

  9. Hi there! This article couldn’t be written much better!

    Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He continually kept preaching about this. I am going to forward
    this information to him. Fairly certain he’ll have a good read.
    Thank you for sharing!

  10. I have learn a few just right stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting.
    I wonder how much attempt you put to make this sort of magnificent informative website.

  11. Ridiculous story there. What happened after? Good luck!

  12. Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on this
    blog loading? I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  13. That is really fascinating, You’re an overly professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look ahead to seeking extra of your
    fantastic post. Additionally, I have shared your web site in my social networks


Leave a Reply

