Adios amigos pa srečno kekec

… me ni.

(vir)

” Smisel življenja je ležanje na plaži,
z možgani na OFF in Radlerjem na straži.
Visenje v mreži med dvemi drevesi,
slalom med valovi in borovci na strehi.
Smisel življenja je jahanje oblakov,
pihanje v sonce in lomljenje korakov.
Sanjanje Radlerja v mrzlem super stanju,
piknik z mravljico in miškotom v banji.”

Published in: on julij 5, 2010 at 8:55 popoldan  Comments (8)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://easyriderka.wordpress.com/2010/07/05/adios-amigos-pa-srecno-kekec/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 KomentarjevKomentiraj

  1. Uziiiiivajte!

    Zgleda, da se je Anzetu uspelo prav cas pozdravit🙂 Juhuu🙂

  2. me veseli, da sem bila par dni del tega tudi jaz.

  3. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to “return the favor”.

    I’m trying to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  4. Admiring the hard work you put into your website and in depth
    information you provide. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed material.
    Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google
    account.

  5. Excellent site. Plenty of useful information here. I am sending it to several friends ans also
    sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks in your effort!

  6. obviously like your web-site but you have to test the spelling on several
    of your posts. Several of them are rife with
    spelling issues and I find it very bothersome to tell the reality however I’ll certainly come back again.

  7. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everyone else encountering
    problems with your website. It looks like some of the text in your content are running
    off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let
    me know if this is happening to them as well? This might be a problem with
    my internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Thanks

  8. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering issues with your website.
    It looks like some of the written text in your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let
    me know if this is happening to them as well? This might be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Kudos


Leave a Reply

