Buče in bučmani

Ujeli smo vse na pravem mestu – ob pravem času😀 Fotografa (ker je zadnje dni hudo fotografsko zaseden😉 ), zdravega Anžeta (ker po enem tednu vrtca ga spet nekaj muči…), vse (še nič gnile) buče, jesenski sonček, strašila in ježka, (še nič črviv) kostanj, dedija, babico, teto, atija, mene in predvsem dobro voljo. Aja, pa enega zeeeelo samovšečnega kužota😀 , ki se je veselo nastavljal in silil pred fotografa, pa čeprav tokrat ni bil on glavni model.

In spodaj je rezultat našega buča-nja😀

V moji glavi pa se že veselo nabirajo ideje za snežni šuting😀

Published in: on oktober 30, 2010 at 8:18 popoldan  Comments (17)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://easyriderka.wordpress.com/2010/10/30/buce-in-bucmani/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

17 KomentarjevKomentiraj

  1. Tole pa je čisto pravo uživanje v jeseni!🙂

    Ful ste fajni!!! in ne dvomim, da ste res na maksi uživali!!!🙂

    Tudi danes je sonček, zato vam želim prijetno sončkanje!🙂

    • Hvala Manja. Ko se Anže pozdravi in ko boš ti ok se pa res končno moramo dobit!

  2. Great info. Lucky me I ran across your website by
    accident (stumbleupon). I have saved as a favorite for later!

  3. Hi my family member! I want to say that this article is amazing,
    great written and come with almost all significant infos.
    I would like to look more posts like this .

  4. Hello there, You have done a fantastic job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this site.

  5. Good post! We will be linking to this great article on our site.
    Keep up the good writing.

  6. Your way of telling the whole thing in this paragraph is genuinely
    good, all be capable of easily understand it, Thanks a lot.

  7. Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

  8. It’s an amazing article in favor of all the online users; they will take advantage from
    it I am sure.

  9. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know
    a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly.
    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it
    in two different internet browsers and both show the same results.

  10. telefonos android

    Buče in bučmani | Easy_Riderka – get your motor running

  11. Hi, I woulԀ like to subscribe for this website to get most гecent updates, therefߋre wɦere can i ɗo it please help out.

  12. I blog often and I really appreciate your information. This great article has really
    peaked my interest. I will take a note of your website and keep checking for new details about once a week.
    I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

  13. Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?

    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is excellent, let alone the content!

  14. Using a budget calculator will help them to determine whether they will
    be able to repay the mortgage without straining financially.
    In order to make a claim, you need to notify
    your insurance provider immediately you are made redundant.

    Moving home, whilst an exciting prospect is also a cause
    of stress and anxiety for many due to the large number of variable factors that exist.

  15. search engine optimization company reviews

    Buče in bučmani | Easy_Riderka – get your motor running

  16. I’m now not positive the place you’re getting your info, however great topic.

    I must spend some time studying muich more or figuring out more.
    Thanks for magnificent info I was on the lookout for this info
    for my mission.


Leave a Reply

