12. let

Človek kar ne more verjet kako prehitro gre vse tole. No in ker se imama še vedno naaaajbolj rada in ker nama še vedno na polno dogaja in ker je najina skupna točka že od vsega začetka GLASBA, GLASBA in se enkrat GLASBA –  in posledično koncertno obarvanih najinih 12 let… bom v tokratnih objavi kot v spomin na pretekla leta nanizala nekaj komadov, ki so se naju definitivno tako ali drugače dotaknili😀 Midva veva zgodbo vsakega posebej… vam pa prepustiva domišilji prosto pot😀

Tabu – Dobra vila

California – Stara barka

Šank Rock – Jaz nimam noč za spanje

Guns N Roses – One in a million

Steppenwolf – Born to be wild

Nude – Pri vodnjaku

Creed – One

Big foot mama – Led s severa

Mi2 – Šlager

Siddharta – Farmer

Bohem – Na tleh

Pearl Jam – Last kiss

Metallica S&M – One

Bryan Adams – Everything I do I do it for you

Guns N Roses – This I love

Published in: on marec 6, 2011 at 2:40 popoldan  Comments (10)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://easyriderka.wordpress.com/2011/03/06/12-let/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

10 KomentarjevKomentiraj

  1. cestitke…
    se 12x tolk,pol se pa loh tut navelicata edn druzga!😛

  2. Marec je dober mesec, če mene vprašaš😉 . Pa samo dobri komadi🙂 .

  3. Hvala😀

  4. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thanks, However I am going through
    problems with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I cannot subscribe to it. Is there anyone else having the same RSS issues? Anyone that knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  5. Good day! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m undoubtedly enjoying
    your blog and look forward to new posts.

  6. It’s awesome in support of me to have a site, which is valuable designed for my know-how. thanks admin

  7. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.
    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually
    come back later on. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great job, have a nice weekend!

  8. For most up-to-date information you have to go to see internet and
    on world-wide-web I found this web site as a most excellent website
    for latest updates.

  9. Nice blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog jump out.

    Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks a lot

  10. I got this website from my pal who informed me about this
    site and at the moment this time I am visiting this
    site and reading very informative posts here.


Leave a Reply

