Bauhi 2. del

… in se je pred objektiv pridružil še najin prvorojeni lump …  (te fotke z njim so mi itak naaaaaaaj)


Published in: on oktober 15, 2011 at 7:44 am  Comments (15)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://easyriderka.wordpress.com/2011/10/15/bauhi-2-del/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

15 KomentarjevKomentiraj

  1. 4.fotkica zmaga!

    • Lump obvlada😀

  2. mali je taaaak cukr, da prov sije s telih fotk. mislem, sej ste vsi luštni pa to😆, ampak tamal je pa car. velik porodne sreče tud teb, da bi bla kmalu mama queen (jz mam tud 3 fante doma😎 ).

    • Čičam pa čakam na akcijo😀 Hvala

  3. It is not my first time to go to see this website, i am browsing this web
    site dailly and get good information from here all the time.

  4. Hi there colleagues, its great paragraph concerning teachingand entirely defined, keep it up all the time.

  5. Hey just wanted to give you a brief heads
    up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading properly. I’m not
    sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

  6. Fine way of telling, and fastidious paragraph to get facts on the topic of my presentation subject, which i am going to deliver in college.

  7. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! However,
    how can we communicate?

  8. Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few
    months of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any solutions to protect against hackers?

  9. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all
    is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Kudos

  10. Hi, after reading this amazing piece of writing i am as well glad to share
    my familiarity here with mates.

  11. Wonderful post! We are linking to this great
    content on our website. Keep up the good writing.

  12. Hello Dear, are you really visiting this website daily, if so afterward you
    will without doubt obtain pleasant knowledge.

  13. best cheap resume writing service

    Bauhi 2. del | Easy_Riderka – get your motor running


Leave a Reply

