Lazanja

Simpl pa dobeeeeer. Uporabiš vse kar imaš rad in naložiš skupaj. Hop v pečico… to je to. Midva sva tokrat pohrustala tisto klasično. Mesno lazanjo. Aja, z velikooooo sira.

njom njom njom

Published in: on januar 3, 2012 at 6:08 am  Comments (25)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://easyriderka.wordpress.com/2012/01/03/lazanja/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

25 KomentarjevKomentiraj

  1. super izgleda , verjamem da je bila dobra!

    • MMmm, bila za dva dni ;D

  2. jz mam pr lazanji en problem…
    ce vprasas mojga dragega,je lazanja najboljsa zadeva,kar jih zna skuhat gospa tasca…pa zdej? nj vseen probam al naj ga preprosto poslem k mamic na kosilo?
    dilema,dilema…zgleda pa fajn.

    • Kr probat! Mogoče bo še boljša ;D

  3. valda, da sama tudi sprobaš. lazanja je sicer kar zahtevna, ampak z nekaj vaje in ljubezni ti zagotovo uspe,:)

    • Pa niiiiii zahtevna. Čist simpl! Sam zlagaš skupi😀

  4. To je pa problem interneta… lahko gledaš, poskusiti ne moreš! Znanost mora še precej napredovati, ha ha! Zgleda fenomenalno!

  5. priznam, da sem imela odpor do nje samo zaradi predhodnega kuhanja lističev, zdaj ko jih ni treba več, je pa stvar enostavna.

  6. Hello to all, since I am in fact keen of reading this webpage’s post to be updated regularly. It carries pleasant information.

  7. – Get inside habit of never locking your car or truck from the inside.
    They provide services for residential, automotive and commercial services.
    Do you have a Chevrolet mid-size car from 1964-1988.

  8. Wonderful work! This is the type of information
    that are supposed to be shared around the internet.
    Shame on Google for now not positioning this post upper! Come on over and talk over with
    my site . Thank you =)

  9. good articles

  10. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I’m
    going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future.
    Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  11. I can’t believe they put so much Confectionery Warehouse in these molds. He believes they are the Spanish parallel of doughnuts. What we found on the shelves of my dad’s Confectionery Warehousehop:
    Cadbury’s Walnut Crinkle. This is a place for little pleasures, occupied as he is marketing these goodies in a previous article.

  12. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to your blog before but after going through many
    of the posts I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll
    be book-marking it and checking back regularly!

  13. I create a comment whenever I especially enjoy a post on
    a website or if I have something to contribute to the discussion.
    It is a result of the fire communicated in the article I read.
    And on this post Lazanja | Easy_Riderka – get your motor running.
    I was actually excited enough to post a thought 😉 I do have some questions for you if you do not mind.

    Could it be only me or do some of the remarks look like they are written
    by brain dead folks?😛 And, if you are posting at other online social sites, I’d like to follow you.
    Would you list the complete urls of your social sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  14. This is a topic that’s near to my heart… Thank
    you! Where are your contact details though?

  15. Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i
    subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal.
    I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  16. I like the helpful info you supply on your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
    I am rather certain I will learn plenty of new stuff proper here!
    Good luck for the next!

  17. Fine way of explaining, and pleasant post to obtain data regarding my presentation focus, which i am going to
    present in college.

  18. Normally I don’t read article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do so!
    Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, very great post.

  19. I got this website from my buddy who told me regarding
    this web page and now this time I am browsing this website and reading very informative posts at this time.

  20. Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO?

    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted
    keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains.
    If you know of any please share. Thank you!

  21. Thanks to my father who informed me about this web site, this
    website is truly amazing.

  22. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in truth was once a amusement account it.

    Look complex to far brought agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?


Leave a Reply

