To je to

Nekako z novim letom ljudje sprejemamo nove odločitve. Je prelomnica. Priložnost začeti znova. Končati. Začeti. Zaključiti. In JA, moj blogec je prišel do točke, ko se mi zdi škoda silit z objavami, samo zato da so in hkrati škoda za vedno rečt KONEC. Tako da je padla odločitev. Počitnice. Blog bo še vedno odprt in čakal na “plodne” dni ;D Do takrat pa srečno in se vidimo na anze.cotic.si

V 2013 pa vam želim neskončno zdravja. Če bo zdravje bo vse! baj baj

Published in: on 31 decembra, 2012 at 10:23 popoldan  14 komentarjev  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://easyriderka.wordpress.com/2012/12/31/to-je-to/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

14 komentarjevKomentiraj

  1. Evica,kmal se kej fajnga spomnt.. jz rada klikam po tvojih umotvorinah! 🙂

  2. Very quickly this website will be famous amid all
    blogging people, due to it’s fastidious posts

  3. I visited multiple web pages however the audio quality for audio songs
    existing at this site is in fact marvelous.

  4. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal.
    I must say that you’ve done a amazing job with this.
    In addition, the blog loads very fast foor me on Internet explorer.
    Exceptional Blog!

  5. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well
    written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to
    read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  6. you aare in point oof faht a just right webmaster. The website loading pace is incredible.
    It kindd off fewels that you’re doing any distinctive trick.
    In addition, Thee contents are masterpiece. you have done a escellent job
    on this matter!

  7. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that
    “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance.
    I must say you have done a excellent job with this. Additionally, the blog
    loads extremely quick for me on Firefox. Superb Blog!

  8. After checking out a handful of the blog articles on your web site, I truly appreciate your technique
    of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Please visit my web site as well and tell me what you
    think.

  9. I was recommended this blog by way of my cousin. I’m no longer positive whether or
    not this submit is written by way of him as no one else recognize such distinct approximately my trouble.
    You’re wonderful! Thank you!

  10. Jobs for Nurses

    To je to | Easy_Riderka – get your motor running

  11. down payment

    To je to | Easy_Riderka – get your motor running

  12. Link exchange is nothing else except it is just placing the other
    person’s blog link on your page at proper place and other
    person will also do same in favor of you.

  13. 2019 videos

    To je to | Easy_Riderka – get your motor running

  14. My brother recommended I may like this blog.
    He was entirely right. This post actually made my day. You can not consider just how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thank you!


Komentiraj