Želim

annegsanta1

vam na prvem mestu zdravja, na drugem mestu zdravja, na tretjem mestu zdravja. In tako naprej…

Če je zdravje potem je vse! To vem predvsem zdaj, ker sem v tem mojem času nosečnosti ves čas veliko bolj pozorna na moje zdravje, oz. se bolj pazim, bolj sekiram ko se začne prehlad, kihanje, boleče grlo, zobobol, glavobol, smrkanje, driska, bruhanje,…

2300-8254baby-in-roses-posters

Pa zdravje mojih domačih,… pa vse skupaj te pripelje do spoznanja da je zdravje eno in edino kar šteje. In če bi lahko delila bi delila zdravje. Vsem bolanim da bi se pozdravili in vsem zdravim da bi jim še naprej zdravje služilo kot je treba. Vse ostalo pride z njim oz. za njim. Tako da ja, bodite zdravi in vse ostalo bo ok.

baby-main_full

Letos priznam sem res zelo lena (preveč spim 😀 ), geddespic1da se kljub že kupljenim voščilnicam – karticam (in znamkam 😉 ) nisem lotila napisat in odposlatih le teh, lani sem jih še celo sama nardila 😀

baby-bunny-photo-by-anne-geddes

Tako da hvala za vse maile, sms-e, mms-e, komentarje, kartice, voščilnice,… jaz pa bom kr vsem tukaj zaželela ENO ZDRAVO LETO 2009 !

lexi-roses-2

Published in: on 29 decembra, 2008 at 7:33 popoldan  66 komentarjev  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://easyriderka.wordpress.com/2008/12/29/zelim/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

66 komentarjevKomentiraj

  1. Enako!

  2. @Tamara Zara: hvala, morm pa povedat da je povod za tole objavo bla tvoja objava 😀

  3. slikice da dol padeš!

  4. @Irena: ja ful so dobre. Za crknat 😀

  5. tudi mi vam vračamo lepe želje, kot si že sama rekla, zdravja predvsem, ter da vama teh preostalih 45% čimprej mine. srečno.

  6. @ksenija: oj sladkorni majster 😀 Ja 55% jih je švignilo mimo kot bi mignil. Še manj ko pol pa je 😀 Hvala!

  7. Še enkrat tudi vama predvsem zdravo in veselo leto,ki prihaja-z veliko veselja z dojenčkom-dojenčico?!
    Upam, da sta se imela pri nas za silvestrovo ok,tele slikice,ki jih gledam, pa so tak srčkane,da je kr za ZNORET!!!

  8. @Alja: hvala za čestitke. Ma ej za nov let smo bli pač bolj na easy, ker sem zdej jst bolj na easy program naštimana sej veš 😀

  9. Hello, Neat post. There is a problem with your web
    site in internet explorer, might test this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace chief and a large component to people will
    miss your wonderful writing because of this problem.

  10. Hey, just article post. Cool.

  11. Sir, pls send out that video to my e-mail I.D. It will be help ful 2 make pcb effortless.
    Thankyou.

  12. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on
    the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you
    could be giving us something informative to read?

  13. Yes! Finally something about refinance low mortgage rates.

  14. up to which time i m able to obtain this motorist.

  15. Hi Jess could you do the silver ball necklace with any length chain?

    Kind regards
    Merryl

  16. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message
    home a bit, but instead of that, this is great blog.

    An excellent read. I’ll definitely be back.

  17. Check out all-time low of among the alert emails and you can easily pull out at any time.

  18. I all the time used to study article in news papers but now as I am a user of internet so from now I am using
    net for posts, thanks to web.

  19. My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .

    net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because
    of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on numerous websites for about a year and am
    nervous about switching to another platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?
    Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  20. If some one wishes expert view concerning blogging then
    i propose him/her to pay a visit this website, Keep up the good
    job.

  21. Very good site you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any discussion boards that cover the same
    topics discussed in this article? I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get comments from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Cheers!

  22. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide
    credit and sources back to your website? My website is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would really benefit from a lot of the information you
    present here. Please let me know if this alright with you.
    Many thanks!

  23. Hi, after reading this remarkable post i am as well cheerful to share my know-how here with friends.

  24. Amazing issues here. I am very glad to see your post.
    Thank you a lot and I am taking a look forward to touch you.
    Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

  25. Right here is the perfect blog for anyone who really wants to understand this topic.
    You understand a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that
    I really would want to…HaHa). You certainly put a fresh spin on a subject that’s been written about for decades.

    Excellent stuff, just great!

  26. Pretty! This has been a really wonderful post. Thanks for
    supplying these details.

  27. Article writing is also a excitement, iif youu be acquainted with after thjat you can write or else it is complicated tto write.

  28. It’s amazing to pay a quick visit this web page and reading the views of all
    friends about this paragraph, while I am also eager
    of getting know-how.

  29. Good info. Lucky me I discovered your website by chance (stumbleupon).
    I have saved it for later!

  30. Yes, the love interest dies in a Hollywood blockbuster.
    This article has been flagged as spam, if you think this is an error please contact us.
    The fact that the Amazing Spider-Man 2, as of September 2013, is the 50th highest grossing film worldwide and the 9th highest-grossing superhero film, gives you an idea
    of how people want to escape but they also have a yearning to connect with real-life heroes.

  31. In most cases, the penalty for lying under oath in a
    family court may depend on the judge and the circumstances under which the individual lied.

    Click here for Ancestor charts courtesy of Rootsweb.
    Sometimes, however misunderstanding about the
    business may bring a crack in your relation.

  32. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote
    the book in it or something. I think that you could
    do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit,
    but other than that, this is excellent blog. A great read.

    I’ll definitely be back.

  33. Spacious cars with enough seats for the family and ample cargo room dominate the list, but a
    nod is now given to those vehicles that function as a family car while providing good fuel economy.
    You can view more information and illustrations of pedigree
    charts here:. You may be forgetting one thing, you have your family there with you to lean on and get great support from.

  34. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
    Extremely helpful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care
    for such info a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a very long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

  35. While some programs recognize the USB Logitech Microphone driver immediately,
    ultimately the default settings in the Sound and Audio Devices menu required a
    change to the Logitech driver and this setting can be found under the
    Windows Control Panel. However, some phones may need more than an
    unlock cell phone code. The Triple – Fi set also comes with
    a nice assortment of adapters and extension cables and even a metal carry
    case which I expected due to the cost.

  36. This prevents Qatar being stuck with stadiums it will never use again, something that’s happened in the past in other countries, and will also gives
    developing countries a chance to have a world-class football stadium – a chance they
    may not have otherwise. Mexico, which has had some
    question marks, will probably come in second and advance.

    The wrist brace works to offer the patient additional support during
    everyday life, with injuries to the joint causing a weakness which
    can hinder weight bearing and even movement.

  37. What’s up Dear, are you truly visiting this website regularly, if so after
    that you will without doubt get pleasant know-how.

  38. My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was entirely
    right. This put up actually made my day. You can not imagine just how
    so much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

  39. Hello, Neat post. There’s a problem together with your web site
    in internet explorer, might check this? IE nonetheless is the market chief and a big component of other folks will omit your fantastic writing due
    to this problem.

  40. It is worth taking the time to have a book or printing services page containing the title
    of the CD based on what the music inspires in them.

  41. First, a lot of offline shops are opened on the territory of post-soviet
    countries. Here are my tips to help you on your way to trading success:.
    You currently know the anticipated outcome from the puzzle but it really is incomplete
    until finally you may have set along all of the applicable parts.

  42. Hi there friends, good piece of writing and fastidious urging commented here,
    I am actually enjoying by these.

  43. Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I
    also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we
    have created some nice practices and we are looking
    to exchange methods with other folks, be sure to shoot me an email if interested.

  44. I have read so many articles concerning the blogger
    lovers except this article is really a nice paragraph, keep it up.

  45. always i used to read smaller articles or reviews which as well
    clear their motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which I am reading at
    this place.

  46. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a weblog site?
    The account aided me a applicable deal. I had been tiny
    bit familiar of this your broadcast offered vivid clear idea

  47. Heya i’m for the primary time here. I found this board and I to find
    It really helpful & it helped me out much. I’m hoping
    to give one thing again and help others such as you aided me.

  48. These in turn can surely help you to destroy the pathogens and then the blackwater is all ready for other safe uses.
    Native American Indians used buffalo droppings for this purpose, and the indigenous peoples on the continents of Africa,
    Europe, the Middle East, and Asia do the same for poop
    scooped up from the animals with which they share the land.
    Typically, eutrophication occurs naturally and slowly over very long periods of time; usually years at a time.

  49. Right away I am going to do my breakfast, afterward having my breakfast coming over again to read
    other news.

  50. I love what you guys tend tto be up too. Such clever work and
    coverage!Keepp up the terrific works guys I’ve included you guys
    to oour blogroll.

  51. Good day! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?

    There’s a lot off people that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Thanks

  52. I աant too to thank you for this excellent read!! I absolսtely
    enjoyed every little bit of it. I have yοu bօok-marked to look at
    new things you post…

  53. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between usability
    and appearance. I must say you’ve done a awesome job with
    this. In addition, the blog loads super quick for me on Internet
    explorer. Outstanding Blog!

  54. You want a internet site devoted on the product and to appointing.
    thus, in short if you wish for people to follow you, amplify your esteem and become
    a leader. Bruce Rauner is the Mitt Romney of Illinois politics (Part 2).

  55. You are so interesting! I do not believe I’ve truly read through a single thing like this before.
    So great to discover another person with some original thoughts on this subject matter.
    Really.. thank you for starting this up. This site is one thing that is needed on the web, someone with some originality!

  56. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have
    put in writing this website. I am hoping to check out the same
    high-grade content by you later on as well. In truth, your
    creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own blog now 😉

  57. Thank you ffor every other fantatic post. Whrre else may just anybody get that type of informjation iin sch an ideal eans
    off writing? I have a presentation next week, and I’m oon the look for such info.

  58. Il y a aussi – , Le site est recent, donc c’est pas apparent de trouver des films vraiment ancien mais
    il propose tous les nouveaux films en streaming sans limite
    de temps et de bonne qualite mais aussi en telechargement libre
    et gratuit, en fait le plus du website c’est
    que vous pouvez voir la qualite du films dans le streaming
    avant de le telecharger (sans mauvaise surprise), vraiment pas mal…
    a visiter !!!

  59. Prescription medicines can effectively relieve
    pain but many of them are not suitable for ongoing use.
    This pain can be rather sharp, and may be accompanied by heartburn since some of that pressure is being put on your
    stomach too. Instead, visits to registered physical therapist
    are often of great benefit, and these experienced medical practitioners can help put you on the right track
    to permanent recovery.

  60. Hello! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay.

    I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward
    to new updates.

  61. artificial jewellery

    Želim | Easy_Riderka – get your motor running

  62. It is truly a nice and helpful piece of information. I’m happy that you simply shared this useful information with us.

    Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  63. Healthcare Jobs

    Želim | Easy_Riderka – get your motor running

  64. vehicle inventory

    Želim | Easy_Riderka – get your motor running

  65. Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess
    I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything.
    Do you have any tips for rookie blog writers?
    I’d definitely appreciate it.

  66. Hi, I want to subscribe for this weblog to obtain latest updates,
    thus where can i do it please assist.


Komentiraj